Staff Directory

  • Reset
Roxhill ~ Attendance

Ahmann, Mitchell

Teacher-Special Education-XT

mwahmann@seattleschools.org
Latricia Ballard

Ballard, Latricia

Bulk Satellite Mgr. Under 300

laballard@seattleschools.org

Beal, April

Teacher-Elementary

arbeal@seattleschools.org
Martie Binkow

Binkow, Martie

4th Grade Teacher

mrbinkow@seattleschools.org
Caitlyn Bramble

Bramble, Caitlyn

Teacher—Music Specialist

cebramble@seattleschools.org
Brockschmidt, Tamara

Brockschmidt, Tamara

Occupational Therapist

tlbrockschmi@sseattleschools.org

Browning, Elizabeth

Preschool Family Services Coordinator

elbrowning@seattleschools.org

Chance, William

Instrumental Music Specialist

wdchance@seattleschools.org

Cossette, Daniel

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

dvcossette@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Elleby

Elleby, Elizabeth

Instructional Aide (Resource room)

eaellaby@seattleschools.org

Ewald, Ellen

Teacher-Special Education-XT

ceewald@seattleschools.org

Foss, Katie

Lunch/Recess Playground Supervisor

krfoss@seattleschools.org

Gamache, Margaret

1st Grade Teacher

magamache@seattleschools.org

Garvin-Bonnici, Jennifer

Special Education Instructional Assistant

jlgarvinbonn@seattleschools.org

Green, Caitlin

Teacher-Elementary

cegreen@seattleschools.org