Staff Directory

  • Reset

Amsden, Kimberly

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

kamsden@seattleschools.org

Ball, LaShanda

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

leball1@seattleschools.org

Ballard, Latricia

Bulk Satellite Mgr. Under 300

laballard@seattleschools.org

Beal, April

Teacher-Elementary

arbeal@seattleschools.org

Carter, Olivia

Special Education IA 1:1

ojcarter@seattleschools.org

Biography

I work one-on-one with a student in a wheelchair.

,Personal Message

I enjoy coming to school and interacting with all of the kids. 

Comer, Trent

Teacher-Elementary

trcomer@seattleschools.org

Biography

Teacher-Elementary

Cossette, Daniel

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

dvcossette@seattleschools.org