Staff Directory

  • Reset

Ballard, Latricia

Bulk Satellite Mgr. Under 300

laballard@seattleschools.org

Beal, April

Teacher-Elementary

arbeal@seattleschools.org

Binkow, Martie

4th/5th Grade Split Homeroom Teacher

mrbinkow@seattleschools.org

Bonaci, James

PHCR Staff

jdbonaci@seattleschools.org

Works in the Protected Health Care Room.

Bramble, Caitlyn

Teacher—Music Specialist

cebramble@seattleschools.org

Carter, Olivia

Special Education IA 1:1

ojcarter@seattleschools.org

Biography

I work one-on-one with a student in a wheelchair.

,Personal Message

I enjoy coming to school and interacting with all of the kids. 

Chen, Angie

Occupational Therapist

aychen@seattleschools.org

Cossette, Daniel

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

dvcossette@seattleschools.org

Ewald, Carol

Teacher-Special Education-XT

ceewald@seattleschools.org

Farley, Brenna

Teacher-Elementary

bcfarley@seattleschools.org

Farmer, Jeffrey

Certificated Substitute

jrfarmer@seattleschools.org